In a hard fought and clean campaign, we now have our candidates for the November 2020 General Election.

We, the Democrats of Grant County, Kentucky, want to thank all of our Presidential, Congressional and Legislative candidates who fought long and hard, but never wavered from our Democratic values for the People.

We want to congratulate and pledge our support for the following candidates:

  • Federal President:  Joe Biden
  • Federal Congressional Senate District 17:  Amy McGrath
  • Federal Congressional House District 4:  Alexandra Owensby
  • State Legislative Senate District 17:  Jason Stroude

Congratulations to you all and we will join you on the campaign trail!